Molodezhnaya St. 3, 119296 Moscow, Tel.: +7 495 930-05-46; Fax: +7 495 930-05-06

Scientific Secretary

Krasnoperov R. PhD
Roman Krasnoperov
Tel.: +7 495 930-05-46 (ext. 104)

Education: In 2002, he entered the Moscow State University of Geodesy and Cartography (MIIGAiK), Department of Geodesy. In 2007 he graduated with honors and was awarded the Degree of Engineer in Space Geodesy. In 2007–2010 he studied at the postgraduate department of MIIGAiK. In 2012 defended his thesis for the PhD degree in physical and mathematical sciences (specialty "Geophysics, geophysical methods of prospecting for minerals") at the Council of the Schmidt Institute of Physics of the Earth of RAS.

Scientific Expertise: Development of data analysis methods for geomagnetic observations. Development of the Russian network of geomagnetic observatories. Application of modern GIS technologies for collection, storage and analysis of data on Earth sciences. Space Geodesy methods’ applications for Earth crust motion and deformation analysis.

Scientific Activity: Since 2007, at the Geophysical Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences (GC RAS) he held the following positions: from March 2007 to October 2013 – Research scientist at the Laboratory of Geoinformatics; from October 2013 to June 2018 – Senior research scientist, and from June 2018 to present – Leading research scientist at the Laboratory of Geoinformatics and Geomagnetic Studies. Since June 2018 – the Scientific Secretary of the GC RAS.

Since 2009 he participates in the project of development of magnetic observations in Russia and creation of the Russian segment of the international network of magnetic observations INTERMAGNET. Since 2007 he participates in the project on the development of a multidisciplinary analytical GIS on Earth sciences and geoportals of GC RAS.

The list of scientific works includes more than 30 publications in peer-reviewed Russian and international journals and edited volumes and more than 50 reports at Russian and international scientific conferences and assemblies.

Academic Activity: From September 2008 to January 2010, held the position of a visiting lecturer at the Moscow College of Geodesy and Cartography of MIIGAiK.

Organizational and international activity:From 2014 to present – member of the Scientific Council of GC RAS. In 2015–2018 was the member of the Working group on international activity of the Federal Agency of Scientific Organizations and Russian Academy of Sciences. In 2011-2018 was the member of the ICSU CODATA Task group “Earth and Space Science Data Interoperability”. In September-October 2010 – Visiting Researcher at the National Geophysical Data Center of the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NGDC NOAA) (Boulder, Colorado, USA). From 2009 to present – Secretary of the National Geophysical Committee of the Russian Academy of Sciences.

CV full

Publications

ГЦ РАН, ул. Молодежная, д. 3, г. Москва, 119296. Тел.: +7 495 930-05-46; факс: +7 495 930-05-06

Ученый секретарь

Красноперов Р.И. Кандидат физико-математических наук
Красноперов Роман Игоревич
Тел.: +7 495 930-05-46 (доб. 104)

Образование: В 2002 г. поступил на дневное отделение геодезического факультета Московского государственного университета геодезии и картографии (МИИГАиК). В 2007 г. с отличием окончил МИИГАиК с присуждением квалификации инженера по специальности «космическая геодезия». В 2007—2010 гг. проходил обучение на очном отделении аспирантуры МИИГАиК. 20 сентября 2012 г. в совете при Институте физики Земли им. О.Ю. Шмидта РАН защитил диссертацию на соискание ученой степени кандидата физико-математических наук по специальности «Геофизика, геофизические методы поисков полезных ископаемых».

Область научных интересов: Методы анализа данных наблюдений магнитного поля Земли. Развитие сети магнитных наблюдений в России. Применение современных технологий ГИС для сбора, хранения и анализа данных по наукам о Земле. Анализ движений и деформаций земной поверхности методами космической геодезии.

Научная деятельность: С 2007 г. в Геофизическом центре РАН (ГЦ РАН) занимал следующие должности: с марта 2007 г. по октябрь 2013 г. — научного сотрудника Лаборатории геоинформатики; с октября 2013 г. по июнь 2018 г. — старшего научного сотрудника, а с июня 2018 г. по настоящее время — ведущего научного сотрудника Лаборатории геоинформатики и геомагнитных исследований. С июня 2018 г. — ученый секретарь ГЦ РАН.

С 2009 г. участвует в проекте по развитию магнитных наблюдений на территории России и созданию российского сегмента международной сети магнитных наблюдений ИНТЕРМАГНЕТ. С 2007 г. участвует в проекте по созданию многодисциплинарной аналитической ГИС по наукам о Земле и развитии геопорталов ГЦ РАН.

Список научных трудов включает более 30 публикаций в рецензируемых отечественных и зарубежных изданиях и более 50 докладов на российских и международных научных конференциях и ассамблеях.

Преподавательская деятельность: С сентября 2008 г. по январь 2010 г. по совместительству работал в должности преподавателя в Московском колледже геодезии и картографии (МКГиК) МИИГАиК.

Научно-организационная деятельность: С 2014 г. по настоящее время — член Учёного совета ГЦ РАН. В 2015—2018 гг. входил в рабочую группу по совместной международной деятельности ФАНО России и РАН. В 2011—2018 гг. являлся членом рабочей группы «Интероперабельность научных данных наблюдений Земли и космоса» (Earth and Space Science Data Interoperability) Комитета по данным для науки и техники при Международном совете по науке (ICSU CODATA). В сентябре—октябре 2010 г. — приглашенный исследователь в Национальном центре геофизических данных Национального управления океанических и атмосферных исследований США (NGDC NOAA) (Болдер, Колорадо, США). С 2009 г. по настоящее время — секретарь Национального геофизического комитета РАН.

Подробная научная биография

Публикации