Molodezhnaya St. 3, 119296 Moscow, Tel.: +7 495 930-05-46; Fax: +7 495 930-05-06

Photo Gallery

T.A. Tatarinova, GFZ (German Research Centre for Geosciences). Geodynamic conference "GeoMod 2014", august 2014. V.N. Tatarinov and geoid model. Geodynamic conference "GeoMod 2014", august 2014. Observatory "Klimovskoe", june 2014. R.I. Krasnoperov and R.V.Sidorov. Test area. Optomechanical factory in Vologda, july 2014. A.D. Gvishiani and V.P. Savinikh president of the MSUGC, outstanding cosmonaut on the 235 years MSUGC dedicated conference, may 2014. Interview with Yuri Mikhailovich Baturin (director of Institute of Natural science history and Techniques of RAS, corresponding member of RAS); A. D. Gvishiani on the shooting of the program “Stories from the future” with Mikhail Kovalchuk “Earth’s Magnetic Field”, Moscow, December, 2013 A. A. Shibaeva gives a lecture on astronomy using the digital display with a sphere-shaped screen on the 8th All-Russian Festival of Science, CEC Expocenter, Moscow, October 2013 A. A. Odintsova, R. I. Rybkina, A. A. Shibaeva and O. O. Pyatygina represent the digital display with a sphere-shaped screen on the 8th All-Russian Festival of Science, CEC Expocenter, Moscow, October 2013 L. A. Vaisberg, A. A. Fursenko and A. D. Gvishiani on the delegation from the Russian Federation in China, the 26th of October 2013 Gala dinner at the end of the Partnership conference “Geophysical observatories, multifunctional GIS and data mining”, Kaluga , the 2nd of October 2013 Speech of A. D. Gvishiani on the Partnership conference “Geophysical observatories, multifunctional GIS and data mining”, Kaluga , October 2013 Penal discussion of the Partnership conference “Geophysical observatories, multifunctional GIS and data mining”, Kaluga , October 2013 Opening the Partnership conference “Geophysical observatories, multifunctional GIS and data mining”, from the left to the right: A. V. Kryzhimskiy, E. Yu. Firsova, D. O. Razumovskiy, Arnaud Chulliat, Alik-Ismail Zadeh, Pavel Hejda, Claud Jaupart, Kaluga, the 30th of September 2013 Official visit of Pavel Kabat to the President of the Russian Academy of Sciences V. E. Fortov. From the left to tht right: A. D. Gvishiani, P. Kabat, V. E. Fortov, S. Yu. Glaziev, Presidium of RAS, Moscow, the 30th of September 2013 Video-panel of Geomagnetic data center of GC RAS. From the left to the right: A. A. Soloviev, A. I. Rybkina, A. A. Odintsova, September 2013 Collective of the Geophysical Center of RAS, the 31st of July 2013 Working visit of L. A. Vaisberg (corresponding member of RAS, professor in the National mineral resources University in Saint-Petersburg, doctor of the technical sciences, General director of Mechanobr-Tekhnika Research and Engineering Corporation) to GC RAS, July 2013 Lecture by Donald Saari “Behavioral Mathematical Sciences” and Simon Levi “The challenge of sustainability and the promise of mathematics” in the Steklov Mathematical Institute of RAS, Moscow, the 11th of June 2013 Delegation from USA in the Geophysical Center of RAS. From the left to the right: Donald Saari with his wife, Simon Levi with his wife, Margaret Collins. Moscow, the 9th of June 2013 A. A. Solovyev and R. V. Sidorov on the district of magnetic observations in the precincts of the settlement Sabetta, June 2013 A. A. Solovyev and R. I. Krasnoperov in the workers’ settlement Sabetta, YNAO, May 2013 Interview with the director of Moscow School of Economics MSU, full member of RAS A. D. Nekipelov. On the right the correspondent of Bulletin of the Earth Sciences Branch of RAS E. Yu. Firsova, May 2013 Delegation from IIET RAS headed by Yu. M. Baturin in GC RAS, Moscow, the 17th of April 2013 Visit of the cosmonaut and the hero of the Russian Federation Yu. M. Baturin to the Geophysical center of RAS, Moscow, the 17th of April 2013 Delegation of the young scientists of GC RAS (A. A. Shibaeva, A. I. Rybkina, O. O. Pyatygina, R. I. Krasnoperov) represents poster “Intellectual GIS and modern technologies in visualization on the spherical screen” on the International conference “Worlds within reach from science to policy”, IIASA, Laxenburg, October 2012 Stand of the Geophysical center of RAS on the International conference “Worlds within reach from science to policy”. From the left to the right: A. I. Rybkina, A. A. Shibaeva, IIASA, Wien, October 2012 Reception in Town hall, organized by Mayor's Office of Wien on the International conference “Worlds within reach from science to policy”. From the left to the right: A. A. Shibaeva, O. O. Pyatygina, director of IIASA P. Kabat, A. D. Gvishiani, R. I. Krasnoperov, A. I. Rybkina. Wien, October 2012 Young scientists of GC RAS on the International conference “Worlds within reach from science to policy”. From the left to the right: A. A. Shibaeva, R. I. Krasnoperov, O. O. Pyatygina, IIASA, Wien, October 2012 Speech of A. D. Gvishiani on the International conference “Worlds within reach from science to policy”. IIASA, Laxenburg, October 2012 Gala dinner on the International conference “Worlds within reach from science to policy”. From the left to the right: Detlof von winterfeldt, Anna Geselschap, A. I. Rybkina, IIASA, Wien, October 2012 Working conference on the project “System of collecting information to assess the prospects of social and economic coordinated development of Russia and Ukraine in the European context, software working out and GIS database creating” on the program of the Presidium of RAS №38 INION RAS, Moscow, the 15th of October 2012 A. I. Rybkina and O. O. Pyatygina on the 7th All-Russian festival of Science in CEC Expocenter, the 13th of October 2012 GC RAS on the 7th All-Russian festival of Science in CEC Expocenter, the 13th of October 2012 Defense of a thesis of R. I. Krasnoperov in candidacy for a scientific degree in Physics and Mathematics, specialization: Geophysics, IFZ RAS, Moscow, the 20th of September 2012 Working conference of Innovative projects sector, September 2012 Report of A. D. Gvishiani on the European seismological commission 33rd General Assembly, Presidium of RAS, Moscow, August 2012 A. I. Rybkina represents the digital display with a sphere-shaped screen on the European seismological commission 33rd General Assembly, Presidium of RAS, Moscow, August 2012 Collective of GC RAS, the 6th of July 2012 Yu. S. Lyubotseva, A. A. Shibaeva and O. O. Pyatygina represent the poster of GC RAS on the International conference “Space weather effects on Humans: in Space and on the Earth” Space Research Institute of RAS, Moscow, June 2012 Visit of delegation from the Vietnamese academy of science and technology to GC RAS, Moscow, the 8th of June 2012 Participation of A. I. Rybkina in the plenary meeting within closing of the Russian-German forum of young scientists, Berlin (Germany), May 2012 A. A. Shibaeva gives the lecture on astronomy for the pupils of the 2nd class SEI GES №1104, the 2nd of December 2011 O. O. Pyatygina gives educational and research lectures using the digital display with a sphere-shaped screen. Family Center “Ogo-gorod”, October 2011 O. O. Pyatygina gives educational and research lectures using the digital display with a sphere-shaped screen. Family Center “Ogo-gorod”, October 2011 Educational and research lectures using the digital display with a sphere-shaped screen. Family Center “Ogo-gorod”, October 2011 A. I. Rybkina and O. O. Pyatygina represent stand of the Young scientists of RAS on the International exhibition of the professional services and solutions of ICT “SIMO Network”, Madrid, October 2011 A. I. Rybkina makes a report on the International exhibition of the professional services and solutions of ICT “SIMO Network”, Madrid, October 2011 A. I. Rybkina represents stand of GC RAS within exposition of the Ministry of education on the International exhibition of the professional services and solutions of ICT “SIMO Network”, Madrid, October 2011 Reception of V. Chermak from the Institute of Geophysics of the Czech Republic Academy of Sciences in GC RAS, the 12th of October 2011 Interview with Shmidt, full member of Russian academy of Education, the son of famous researcher of Arctic O. Yu. Shmidt. On the left the correspondent of Bulletin of the Earth Sciences Branch of RAS E. Yu. Firsova, October 2011 The 6th Festival of Science, stand of the Geophysical Center of RAS. A. A. Shibaeva, O. V. Nikiforov, R. I. Krasnoperov, CEC Expocenter, Moscow, October 2011 Shooting of the GC RAS researchers (A. I. Rybkina and R. I. Krasnoperov) for the TV-program “Young scientists on the channel Education”, Moscow, September 2011 A. A. Shibaeva, A. I. Rybkina, M. V. Nisilevich and O. O. Pyatygina on the District conference “Scientific and technical and innovative development of YuZAO Moscow” Technopark, the 22nd of June 2012 Plenary meeting of the International conference “Artificial Intelligence in the Earth’s Magnetic Field Study. INTERMAGNET Russian Segment” Extended meeting of the NGC of RAS Office, GC RAS, Moscow, the 18th of May 2011 Business meeting “Development INTERMAGNET in Russia” on the International conference “Artificial Intelligence in the Earth’s Magnetic Field Study. INTERMAGNET Russian Segment”, Uglich, January 2011 Interview with the director of V. I. Vernadskiy Geological museum Yu. N. Malyshev. On the left the correspondent of Bulletin of the Earth Sciences Branch of RAS K. A. Bushmina, October 2010 June 2009. Participants of the International conference “Results of the electronic geophysical year in Russia” Pereslavl-Zalessky 2004. Researchers of the GC RAS laboratory in the underground laboratory at the mine Gorleben (Germany) — radioactive waste disposal facility 2004. Researchers of the GC RAS laboratory in the underground laboratory at the mine Gorleben (Germany) — radioactive waste disposal facility
News
September 11, 2017. Director of GC RAS Academician Alexey Gvishiani was elected a member of the European Academy ("Academia Europaea") in the section EARTH & COSMIC SCIENCES.

September 6, 2017. A press conference was held at the Central House of Journalists at a regular meeting in the frame of "Scientific Wednesdays" with the presentation "System Analysis of Earth Data for Reducing Natural and Technogenic Disasters" by Director of the Geophysical Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences Academician Alexey Dzhermenovich Gvishiani. The head of GC RAS spoke about the work of the institute, importance of geomagnetic studies and their practical application, international cooperation with foreign research institutes and forthcoming elections at the Russian Academy of Sciences. During the meeting, the GC RAS scientists presented a digital innovative spherical screen. At the end of the presentation, Director of GC RAS gave an interview to the journalists.

August 23, 2017. Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences and Deputy Director for Science of the Geophysical Center A. Soloviev was appointed Delegate of RAS to the International Association of Geomagnetism and Aeronomy (IAGA), replacing Director of the Geophysical Center Academician A. Gvishiani. At the same time, A. Gvishiani remains the national representative in the International Union of Geodesy and Geophysics (IUGG), which includes IAGA.

July 3, 2017. School of Young Scientists "Methods for the integrated assessment of seismic hazard" has opened at the Shmidt Institute of Physics of the Earth (IPE RAS). The School was organized by GC RAS within the framework of the Russian Science Foundation (RNF) project No. 15-17-30020 "Application of system analysis for seismic hazard assessment in Russian regions".

Archive

ГЦ РАН, ул. Молодежная, д. 3, г. Москва, 119296. Тел.: +7 495 930-05-46; факс: +7 495 930-05-06

Фотогалерея

Участники конференции Global Data Activities for the Study of Solar-Terrestrial Variability, г. Токио, 28 сентября 2015 г. Представители центров геомагнитных данных А.И. Рыбкина (г. Москва), Sarah J Reay (г. Эдинбург), B. Veenadhari (г. Мумбай) в рамках проведения конференции Global Data Activities for the Study of Solar-Terrestrial Variability, г. Токио, 29 сентября 2015 г. Р.И. Красноперов, А.А. Соловьев, А.Д. Гвишиани и В.Г. Гетманов на 26 Генеральной Ассамблее IUGG, г. Прага, 28 июня 2015 г. А.А. Соловьев, А.И. Рыбкина и Edward W. Cliver (USA) на обсуждении доклада во время сессии "JA6 Data on the Edge: Preservation and Utilization of Historical Data in the Geosciences" на 26 Генеральной Ассамблее IUGG, г. Прага, 28 июня 2015 г. Т.А. Татаринова на фоне обсерватории GFZ (German Research Centre for Geosciences). Конференция по геодинамике «GeoMod 2014», г. Потсдам, 31 августа–3 сентября 2014 г. В.Н. Татаринов и модель геоида. Конференция по геодинамике «GeoMod 2014», г. Потсдам, 31 августа–3 сентября 2014 г. Территория обсерватории «Климовское» на базе ГБС «Ротковец». На переднем плане абсолютный павильон, за ним — вариометрический, июнь 2014 г. Р.И. Красноперов и Р.В. Сидоров на испытательном полигоне Вологодского оптико-механического завода, июль 2014 г. А.Д. Гвишиани и В.П. Савиных — президент МИИГАиКа и выдающийся летчик-космонавт на конференции, посвященной 235-летию МИИГАиКа, май 2014 г. Интервью с Юрием Михаиловичем Батуриным — Директором Института истории естествознания и техники РАН, член-корреспондентом РАН А.Д. Гвишиани на съемках передачи «Истории из будущего» с Михаилом Ковальчуком — «Магнитное поле Земли», г. Москва, декабрь 2013 г. А.А. Шибаева проводит лекцию по астрономии с использованием цифрового демонстрационного комплекса со сферическим проекционным экраном на VIII Всероссийском фестивале науки, ЦВК Экспоцентр, г. Москва, октябрь 2013 г. А.А. Одинцова, А.И. Рыбкина, А.А. Шибаева и О.О. Пятыгина представляют цифровой демонстрационный комплекс со сферическим экраном на VIII Всероссийском фестивале науки, ЦВК Экспоцентр, Москва, октябрь 2013 г. Л.А. Вайсберг, А.А. Фурсенко и А.Д. Гвишиани в составе делегации от РФ в Китае, 26 октября 2013 г. Торжественный ужин в честь закрытия Partnership conference "Geophysical observatories, multifuncrional GIS and data mining", г. Калуга, 2 октября 2013 г. Выступление А.Д. Гвишиани на Partnership conference "Geophysical observatories, multifuncrional GIS and data mining", Калуга, октябрь 2013 г. Пленарное заседание Partnership conference "Geophysical observatories, multifuncrional GIS and data mining", г. Калуга, октябрь 2013 г. Открытие Partnership conference "Geophysical observatories, multifuncrional GIS and data mining", Слева направо: А.В. Кряжимский, Е.Ю. Фирсова, Д.О. Разумовский, Arnaud Chulliat, Alik-Ismail Zadeh, Pavel Hejda, Claud Jaupart, г. Калуга, 30 сентября 2013 г. Официальный визит Павла Кабата к президенту РАН В.Е. Фортову. Слева направо: А.Д. Гвишиани, П. Кабат, В.Е. Фортов, С.Ю. Глазьев, Президиум РАН, г. Москва, 30 сентября 2013 г. Видео стенд центра геомагнитных данных ГЦ РАН. Слева направо: А.А. Соловьев, А.И. Рыбкина, А.А. Одинцова, сентябрь 2013 г. Коллектив Геофизического центра РАН, 31 июля 2013 г. Рабочий визит в ГЦ РАН Л.А. Вайсберга — член-корреспондента РАН, профессор Санкт-Петербургского государственного горного института, доктора технических наук, Генерального директора НПК ОАО "Механобр-техника", июль 2013 г. Лекция Donald Saari "Behavioral Mathematical Sciences" и Simon Levi "The challenge of sustainability and the promise of mathematics", в Математическом институте им. В. А. Стеклова РАН, г. Москва, 11 июня 2013 г. Делегация из США в Геофизический центр РАН. Слева направо: Donald Saari с супругой, Simon Levi супругой, Margaret Collins. Москва, 9 июня 2013 г. А.А. Соловьёв и Р.В. Сидоров на участке магнитной съемки в окрестностях пос. Сабетта, ЯНАО, июнь 2013 г. А.А. Соловьёв и Р.И. Краснопёров в вахтовом поселке Сабетта, ЯНАО, май 2013 г. Интервью с директором Московской школы экономики МГУ академиком РАН А.Д. Некипеловым. Справа корреспондент вестника ОНЗ РАН Е.Ю. Фирсова, май 2013 г. Делегация из ИИЕТ РАН во главе с Ю.М. Батуриным в ГЦ РАН, г. Москва, 17 апреля 2013 г. Визит космонавта и героя Российской Федерации Ю.М. Батурина в Геофизический центр РАН, г. Москва, 17 апреля 2013 г. Делегация молодых ученых ГЦ РАН (А.А. Шибаева, А.И. Рыбкина, О.О. Пятыгина, Р.И. Красноперов) представляют постер "Intellectual GIS and modern technologies in visualization on the spherical screen" на международной конференции "Worlds within reach from science to policy", IIASA, Лаксенбург, октябрь 2012 г. Стенд Геофизического центра РАН на международной конференции "Worlds within reach from science to policy". Слева направо: А.И. Рыбкина, А.А. Шибаева. IIASA, г. Вена, октябрь 2012 г. Прием в ратуше, организованный мэрией г. Вена на международной конференции "Worlds within reach from science to policy". Слева направо: А.А. Шибаева, О.О. Пятыгина, Detlof von Winterfeldt, А.Д. Гвишиани, Р.И. Красноперов, А.И. Рыбкина. г. Вена, октябрь 2012 г. Молодые ученые ГЦ РАН на международной конференции "Worlds within reach from science to policy". Слева направо: А.А. Шибаева, Р.И. Красноперов, О.О. Пятыгина, IIASA, г. Вена, октябрь 2012 г. Выступление А.Д. Гвишиани на на международной конференции "Worlds within reach from science to policy" IIASA, Лаксенбург, октябрь 2012 г. Торжественный ужин на международной конференции "Worlds within reach from science to policy". Слева направо: Detlof von Winterfeldt, Anna Geselschap, А.И. Рыбкина, IIASA, г. Вена, октябрь 2012 г. Рабочее совещание по проекту «Система сбора информации для оценки перспектив социально-экономического скоординированного развития России и Украины в общеевропейском контексте, разработка программного обеспечения и создание базы данных ГИС» по программе Президиума РАН № 38 ИНИОН РАН, г. Москва, 15 октября 2012 г. А.И. Рыбкина и О.О. Пятыгина на VII Всероссийском фестивале науки в ЦВК ЭКспоцентр, 13 октября 2012 г. ГЦ РАН на VII Всероссийском фестивале науки в ЦВК Экспоцентр, 13 октября 2012 г. Защита диссертации Р.И. Красноперова на соискание ученой степени физико-математических наук, специальность Геофизика, ИФЗ РАН, г. Москва, 20 сентября 2012 г. Рабочее совещание сектора инновационных проектов, сентябрь 2012 г. Доклад А.Д. Гвишиани на European seismological commission 33-rd general assembley, Президиум РАН, г. Москва, август 2012 г. А.И. Рыбкина представляет цифровой демонстрационный комплекс со сферическим проекционным экраном на European seismological commission 33-rd general assembley, Президиум РАН, г. Москва, август 2012 г. Коллектив Геофизического центра РАН, 6 июля 2012 г. Ю.С. Любовцева, А.А. Шибаева и О.О. Пятыгина представляют постер ГЦ РАН на Международной конференции «Влияние космической погоды на человека», ИКИ РАН, г. Москва, июнь 2012 г. Визит в ГЦ РАН делегации Вьетнамской академии наук и технологий, г. Москва, 8 июня 2012 г. Участие А.И. Рыбкиной в пленарном заседании в рамках закрытия Российско-Германского форума молодых ученых. г. Берлин, май 2012 г. А.А. Шибаева проводит лекцию по астрономии для учеников 2 класса ГОУ СОШ № 1104, 2 декабря 2011 г. А.И. Рыбкина проводит лекцию по экологии в ГОУ СОШ № 930, ноябрь 2011 г. О.О. Пятыгина проводит научно-образовательную лекцию с использованием цифрового демонстрационного комплекса со сферическим проекционным экраном. Семейный центр "Ого-город", октябрь 2011 г. Научно-образовательная лекция с использованием цифрового демонстрационного комплекса со сферическим проекционным экраном. Семейный центр "Ого-город", октябрь 2011 г. А.И. Рыбкина и О.О. Пятыгина представляют стенд молодых ученых РАН на Международной выставке профессиональных услуг и решений в области ИКТ "SIMO Network", г. Мадрид, октябрь 2011 г. А.И. Рыбкина делает доклад на Международной выставке профессиональных услуг и решений в области ИКТ "SIMO Network", Мадрид, октябрь 2011 г. А.И. Рыбкина представляет стенд ГЦ РАН в рамках экспозиции Министерства образования на Международной выставке профессиональных услуг и решений в области ИКТ "SIMO Network", г. Мадрид, октябрь 2011 г. Прием В. Чермака из Института геофизики Чешской АН в ГЦ РАН, 12 октября 2011 г. Интервью с Шмидтом, академиком Российской академии образования, сыном знаменитого исследователя Арктики О. Ю. Шмидта. Слева корреспондент вестника ОНЗ РАН Е.Ю. Фирсова, октябрь 2011 г. VI Фестиваль науки, стенд Геофизического центра РАН. А.А. Шибаева, О.В. Никифоров, Р.И. Красноперов, ЦВК Экспоцентр, г. Москва, октябрь 2011 г. Съемка сотрудников ГЦ РАН (А.И. Рыбкина и Р.И. Красноперов) для телепрограммы «Молодые ученые на телеканале Просвящение», г. Москва, сентябрь 2011 г. А.А. Шибаева, А.И. Рыбкина, М.В. Нисилевич и О.О. Пятыгина на окружной конференции «Научно-техническое и инновационное развитие ЮЗАО г. Москвы», Технопарк, 22 июня 2012 г. Расширенное заседание бюро НГК РАН, ГЦ РАН, г. Москва, 18 мая 2011 г. Business meeting «Развитие INTERMAGNET в России» на Международной конференции «Искусственный интеллект в изучении магнитного поля Земли. Российский сегмент INTERMAGNET», г. Углич, январь 2011 г. Пленарное заседание Международной конференции «Искусственный интеллект в изучении магнитного поля Земли. Российский сегмент INTERMAGNET», г. Углич, 26–28 января 2011 г. Интервью с директором Геологического музея им. В. И. Вернадского Ю. Н. Малышевым. Слева корреспондент вестника ОНЗ РАН К.А. Бушмина, октябрь 2010 г. Участники Международной конференции «Итоги электронного геофизического года в России», г. Переславль-Залесский, июнь 2009 г. Пленарное заседание Международной конференции «Итоги электронного геофизического года в России», г. Переславль-Залесский, 3–6 июня 2009 г. Сотрудники лаборатории ГЦ РАН в подземной лаборатории на руднике Горлебен (Германия) — объекте захоронения РАО, 2004 г. Сотрудники лаборатории ГЦ РАН в подземной лаборатории на руднике Горлебен (Германия) — объекте захоронения РАО, 2004 г.

[Закрытая часть сайта]
[Личный кабинет]

Новости
20 сентября 2017 г. Решением Конкурсной комиссии ГЦ РАН (Протокол заседания №6 Конкурсной комиссии ГЦ РАН от 19 сентября 2017 г.) победителем конкурса на замещение вакантной должности старшего научного сотрудника в лаборатории геоинформатики и геомагнитных исследований (1.5) — 1 ед. (вакансия ID VAC 23280) признан Сидоров Р. В.

18 сентября 2017 г. 19 сентября 2017 г. в 16.00 час. в зале им. М. А. Кауфмана состоится заседание конкурсной комиссии ГЦ РАН по проведению конкурса на замещение вакантной должности научного работника.

11 сентября 2017 г. Директор ГЦ РАН академик Алексей Джерменович Гвишиани избран членом Европейской Академии ("Academia Europaea") по секции EARTH & COSMIC SCIENCES.

6 сентября 2017 г. в Центральном доме журналиста на очередной встрече из цикла "Научные среды" состоялась пресс-конференция с презентацией доклада академика РАН, директора Геофизического центра РАН — Алексея Джерменовича Гвишиани на тему: "Системный анализ данных о Земле для уменьшения природных и техногенных катастроф".

Архив